Once you sign up for our trial, you will have full access to all functionality for 15 days. You can also invite unlimited number of colleagues to test all our collaboration features.

We will notify you before the end of your trial, thereafter your data will remain in productboard unless requested otherwise but access to your information will be locked.  

You will then be prompted to upgrade to one of our plans.

Should you decide not to progress with productboard but you'd like to access your information just shoot us a message on Intercom.

Our Export options are here.

Did this answer your question?